We live where you live.

Fulda Area Credit Union is here to serve anyone who lives, works, worships, or attends school within our field of membership in southwestern Minnesota, including 40 townships in Nobles, Murray, Cottonwood and Jackson counties. We also provide services to blood or adoptive relatives of our local members or their spouses. Our branch offices are conveniently located in Fulda, Windom, Worthington, Jackson, and Mountain Lake Minnesota. If you are interested in being part of a thriving, 9,000 member credit union, talk to a credit union representative today or email us here .

last edited on 08/18/17